Events

Full Council Meeting

Thursday 20th June 2024 8:00pm — 10:00pm

Planning Meeting

Thursday 27th June 2024 7:30pm — 8:00pm

Full Council Meeting

Thursday 27th June 2024 8:00pm — 10:00pm

Planning Meeting

Thursday 18th July 2024 7:30pm — 8:00pm

Planning Meeting

Thursday 5th September 2024 7:30pm — 8:00pm

Full Council Meeting

Thursday 5th September 2024 8:00pm — 10:00pm

Planning Meeting

Thursday 19th September 2024 7:30pm — 7:45pm

Planning Meeting

Thursday 3rd October 2024 7:30pm — 8:00pm

Full Council Meeting

Thursday 3rd October 2024 8:00pm — 10:00pm

Planning Meeting

Thursday 17th October 2024 7:30pm — 8:00pm

Planning Meeting

Thursday 7th November 2024 7:30pm — 8:00pm

Full Council Meeting

Thursday 7th November 2024 8:00pm — 10:00pm

Full Council Meeting

Thursday 5th December 2024 8:00pm — 10:00pm

See all events

News

Updated Temporary Bus service

Bus services 301, 316/318, 319/320/321 and 59/590 in Uttlesfordclick here

Complain about a Bus

Following on from the Bus Chaos of the past few days, we thought it Prudent to post this should anyone wish to Report a driver or a Company

Rile London Comes to Thaxted Sunday 26th May 2024

The Ford RideLondon Classique returns to Essex

clearance of vegetation Copthall Lane

Update: 26/3/24, Mature Trees will be replanted once the work has been completed, access by crane is needed meaning that three Trees had to be removed to facilitate this, the existing culvert trash screen is being reprofiled with a concrete infill to ensure future maintenance work can be safely carried out.

New Web Page

Please note that this Parish Council web page is currently under constructions, there's lots of work still to do and as I'm sure you'll appreciate this will take some time to complete.

See all news