Committees 2024-2025

Finance committee (4 meetings a year)

Name	Position
Cllr Ray Williams	Chair
Cllr Terry Frostick	Member
Cllr Andy Frater	Member
Cllr Nicky Tisseyre	Member

Open spaces (3 meetings a year)

Name	Position
Cllr Jenna Perkins	Chair
Cllr Robert Silver	Vice Chair
Cllr Terry Frostick	Member
Cllr Antoinette Wattebot	Member
Cllr Theresa Egan	Member

Assets (2 meetings a year)

Name	Position
Cllr Terry Frostick	Chair
Cllr Robert Silver	Vice chair
Cllr Jenna Perkins	Member
Cllr Ray Williams	Member

Planning (monthly meetings)

Name	Position
Cllr Alex Young	Chair
Cllr Tom Breene	Vice Chair
Cllr Victoria Knight	Member
Cllr Ray Williams	Member

Personnel (2 meetings a year)

Name	Position
Cllr Victoria Knight	Chair
Cllr Jenna Perkins	Vice chair & member of Open Spaces
Cllr Terry Frostick	Members from Assets
Cllr Alex Young	Member from Planning
Cllr Ray Williams	Member from Finance

Bolford street hall

Windmill trust Cllr Victoria Knight

Maynards Charity Cllr Knight Cllr Andy Frater

Thaxted Twinning Cllr Theresa Egan

Parish Transport Cllr Antionette Wattebot

The Thaxted Society Cllr Andy Frater

Patients Participation group

The TPS School of governors
Cllr Jenna Perkins

Guildhall (1 meeting a year Thursday at 8pm TBA)

Name	Position
Cllr Terry Frostick	Chair
Cllr Andy Frater	Member
Cllr Theresa Egan	Member